نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بنسبة 2.0% بالأسعار الثابتة في الربع الثالث من عام 2018

نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بنسبة 2.0% بالأسعار الثابتة في الربع الثالث من عام 2018

اصدرت دائرة الاحصاءات العامة سلسة جديده من التقديرات الربعية للناتج المحلي الاجمالي بسنة اساس 2016، وقد تم تطوير هذه السلسلة وفق نظام الحسابات القومية 2008 والذي تضمن تحسين مستوى التغطية والمنهجيات المستخدمة، وقد اظهرت النتائج تسجيل الناتج المحلي الاجمالي بأسعار السوق الثابتة للربع الثالث من عام 2018 معدل نمو نسبته 2.0% مقارنة بنفس الربع من عام 2017.

اما على صعيد معدلات نمو القطاعات الإنتاجية، فقد أظهرت التقديرات بان معظم القطاعات قد حققت نمواً ايجابياً خلال الربع الثالث من عام 2018 مقارنة بذات الربع من عام 2017. وتشير النتائج إلى أن قطاع الخدمات الاجتماعية والشخصية قد حقق أعلى معدل نمو خلال هذه الفترة بلغت نسبته 3.5%، تلاه قطاع الزراعة الذي نما بمعدل بلغت نسبته 2.9%، ثم تلاه قطاع النقل والتخزين والاتصالات بمعدل نمو بلغ 2.8%، ومن ثم قطاع المالية والتامين والعقارات بمعدل نمو 2.7%، وقطاع الكهرباء والمياه بمعدل نمو بلغ 2.4%.
وعلى صعيد المساهمات القطاعية في النمو المتحقق خلال الربع الثالث من عام 2018، فقد ساهم قطاع المالية والتامين والعقارات بما مقداره 0.59 نقطة مئوية، في حين ساهم قطاع الصناعات التحويلية بما مقداره 0.37 نقطة مئوية من إجمالي معدل النمو المتحقق، وساهم كل من قطاعي النقل والتخزين والاتصالات و الخدمات الاجتماعية والشخصية بما مقداره 0.23 نقطة مئوية لكل منهما، ثم قطاع تجارة الجملة والتجزئة والفنادق والمطاعم بما مقداره 0.15 نقطة مئوية من إجمالي معدل النمو المتحقق.
للمزيد…

تغيير حجم الخط

2.0% GDP growth rate at constant prices in the third quarter of 2018

2.0% GDP growth rate at constant prices in the third quarter of 2018

The Department of Statistics issued the quarterly estimates of the GDP at constant prices for the third quarter of 2018 using 2016 as base year. This series have been developed according to the System of National Accounts (SNA) 2008,Which included improving the coverage level and the used methodologies. The results show that growth reached 2.0% during the third quarter of 2018 compared with the same quarter of 2017.

At the level of production sectors, most sectors have shown positive growth during the third quarter of 2018 compared with the third quarter of 2017. According to the report, the Social & Personal Services Sector has achieved the highest growth rate at 3.5%, followed by the Agricultural Sector by 2.9%, followed by Transport, Storage & Communications Sector by 2.8%, then Finance, Insurance & Real Estate’s Sector by 2.7%, followed by Electricity& Water Sector by 2.4%.

At the level of sectors contribution to the achieved growth rate during the third quarter of 2018,  the Finance, Insurance & Real Estate’s Sector has contributed by 0.59 percentage points and the manufacturing sector has contributed  by 0.37 percentage points, Transport, Storage & Communications and personal and social services by 0.23 percentage points for each, then the Wholesale, Retail Trade, Restaurants & Hotels Sector contributed by 0.15 percentage points of the total achieved growth.

Read more…

Share this post

Font Resize