%2.3 نسبة ارتفاع الرقم القياسي لأسعار تجارة الجملة للربع الثاني من عام 2018

%2.3 نسبة ارتفاع الرقم القياسي لأسعار تجارة الجملة للربع الثاني من عام 2018

أصدرت دائرة الإحصاءات العامة تقريرها الربعي حول أسعار تجارة الجملة للربع الثاني من عام 2018 والذي يشير إلى ارتفاع الرقم القياسي العام لأسعار تجارة الجملة بنسبة 2.3% ليصل الى 98.0 من عام 2018 بالمقارنة مع 95.7 خلال نفس الفترة من عام 2017. وقد نتج هذا عن ارتفاع أسعار مجموعة “بيع مركبات ذات المحركات واجزائها والدراجات النارية” بنسبة 8.5%، حيث ساهمت هذه المجموعة بارتفاع الرقم القياسي بمقدار 1.59 نقطه مئويه، ومجموعة “تجارة المواد الخام الزراعية والحبوب والاغذية والمشروبات والتبغ” بنسبة 2.6%، أو مامقداره 0.96 نقطة مئويه، ومجموعة “بيع منسوجات والبسة وسلع شخصية ومنزلية” بنسبة 2.1%، أو ما مقداره 0.21 نقطه مئويه. والتي شكلت أهمياتها النسبية 19.8% و39.2% و10.9% على التوالي.

في حين انخفضت اسعار مجموعات سلعية ومنها مجموعة “تجارة بيع الآلات ومعدات ولوازمها” بنسبة 5.3%، أو مامقداره 0.39 نقطة مئويه، ومجموعة “بيع الوقود والمعادن والمواد الانشائية ولوازمها” بنسبة 0.4%، أو ما مقداره 0.06 نقطة مئويه. والتي شكلت أهمياتها النسبية 9.3% و20.8%على التوالي.

ويشير التقرير أيضا إلى ارتفاع الرقم القياسي العام لأسعار تجارة الجملة للربع الثاني من عام 2018 بنسبة 0.2% مقارنة بالربع الاول من نفس العام. وقد نتج هذا عن ارتفاع أسعار مجموعة “تجارة المواد الخام الزراعية والحبوب والاغذية والمشروبات والتبغ” بنسبة 1.7%، حيث ساهمت هذه المجموعة بارتفاع الرقم القياسي بما مقداره 0.61 نقطه مئويه، وأسعار مجموعة “بيع منسوجات والبسة وسلع شخصية ومنزلية” بنسبة 0.6%، أو مامقداره 0.06 نقطة مئويه، وأسعار مجموعة “بيع مركبات ذات المحركات واجزائها والدراجات النارية” بنسبة 0.2%، حيث ساهمت هذه المجموعة بارتفاع الرقم القياسي بمقدار 0.04 نقطه مئويه. والتي شكلت أهمياتها النسبية 39.2% و10.9% و19.8% وعلى التوالي.

للمزيد…

تغيير حجم الخط

2.3% the average increase in the prices of wholesale trade for the second quarter of 2018

2.3% the average increase in the prices of wholesale trade for the second quarter of 2018

Data issued by the Department of Statistics on the wholesale trade prices indicate an increase in the wholesale trade prices Index for the second quarter of 2018 by 2.3% to reach 98.0 in 2018 compared with 95.7 during the same period in 2017. This was a result of an increase in the prices of the group “sale of motor vehicles and their parts and motorcycles” by 8.5% , this group has increased the index number by 1.59 percentage points, The group of “trade of raw agricultural materials ,cereals and food products, beverages & tobacco” by 2.6%which represented 0.96 percentage points “ sale of garments, clothes and housing and personal commodities” by 2.1% which represented 0.21 percentage points, which their relative importance constitute 19.8% , 39.2%and 10.9% respectively.
While the prices of some commodity groups have been decreased which are the group of “Sale of machinery, equipment and supplies” by 5.3% representing 0.39 percentage points , “Sale of fuel, metals and construction materials and fitting” by 0.4% represented 0.06 percentage points which their relative importance constitute 9.3% and 20.8% respectively.
The report also indicates an increase in the general wholesale trade price index for the second quarter of 2018 by 0.2% compared with first quarter of 2018. This was a result of an increase in the prices of the group “trade of raw agricultural materials ,cereals and food products, beverages & tobacco” by 1.7%, this group contributed of the increase in the index number by 0.61 percentage points,“ sale of garments, clothes and housing and personal commodities” by 0.6% which represented 0.06 percentage points ,“motor vehicles

read more…

Share this post

Font Resize