التعداد العام للمنشآت الاقتصادية 2018

التعداد العام للمنشآت الاقتصادية 2018

يعرف التعداد العام للمنشآت الاقتصادية، بأنه العملية الكلية لجمع وتجهيز وتبويب وتحليل ونشر بيانات رقمية شمولية تتعلق بالبيانات التعريفية والاقتصادية المختلفة لجميع المنشآت في مختلف قطاعات الاقتصاد الوطني، دونما حذف أو تكرار خلال فترة العد. حيث تتضمن عمليات العد جمع بيانات حول مختلف المنشآت الاقتصادية في جميع مناطق المملكة وتغطية جميع الأنشطة الاقتصادية التي تمارسها المنشآت وتبويبها ونشرها حسب المتغيرات المختلفة التي تم جمع البيانات حولها.

ويهدف تعداد المنشآت الاقتصادية إلى توفير تبويبات تفصيلية عن المنشآت الاقتصادية من حيث توزيعها الجغرافي، فئات العمالة، التنظيم الاقتصادي، حجم رأس المال، فئة الإيرادات، الكيان القانوني وغيرها. ويهدف إلى إعطاء صورة واضحة عن النشاط الاقتصادي الذي تزاوله المنشأة والتعرف على مقومات هذا النشاط.وتوفير بيانات حول حجم المنشآت في كل نشاط اقتصادي، وتوفير أطر إحصائية اقتصادية محدثة لغايات تنفيذ المسوحات والدراسات الاقتصادية المختلفة خلال السنوات القادمة. كما يلبي احتياجات القطاعين العام والخاص والباحثين والمخططين وراسمي السياسات من البيانات الاقتصادية.

يعتبر قانون الإحصاءات العامة رقم 12 لسنة 2012 السند القانوني لإجراء التعداد، إذ نص القانون على إجراء تعداد عام كل عشر سنوات على الأكثر في الموعد الذي يقرره مجلس الوزراء بناء على تنسيب الوزير في مجالات المساكن والسكان، والزراعة، والصناعة، والمنشآت، وأي مجال آخر يقرره مجلس الوزراء بناء على تاريخ تنسيب من الوزير، وعليه وبموجب قرار مجلس الوزراء بكتاب الرئاسة الجليلة رقم 31284/1/11/32 تاريخ 2017/7/10، والمتضمن الموافقة على إجراء التعداد العام للمنشآت الاقتصادية 2018 ، وعليه نفذت دائرة الإحصاءات العامة التعداد العام للمنشآت الاقتصادية.

ويعرف التعداد العام للمنشآت الاقتصادية، بأنه العملية الكلية لجمع وتجهيز وتبويب وتحليل ونشر بيانات رقمية شمولية تتعلق بالبيانات التعريفية والاقتصادية المختلفة لجميع المنشآت في مختلف قطاعات الاقتصاد الوطني، دونما حذف أو تكرار خلال فترة العد. حيث تتضمن عمليات العد جمع بيانات حول مختلف المنشآت الاقتصادية في جميع مناطق المملكة وتغطية جميع الأنشطة الاقتصادية التي تمارسها المنشآت وتبويبها ونشرها حسب المتغيرات المختلفة التي تم جمع البيانات حولها.

 منهجية التعداد العام للمنشآت الإقتصادية 2018  (0.569 ميغابايت)

  1.  عدد المنشآت الكلي حسب التقسيمات الإدارية للملكة.
  2.  عدد المنشآت الاقتصادية العاملة حسب التنظيم الاقتصادي وحالة المنشأة.
  3.  عدد المنشآت الاقتصادية العاملة حسب النشاط الاقتصادي الرئيسي وبحسب القطاعات الاقتصادية الرئيسية.
  4.  عدد المنشآت الاقتصادية العاملة حسب الكيان القانوني للمنشأة.
  5.  عدد المنشآت الاقتصادية العاملة حسب رأسمال المسجل والمدفوع.
  6.  عدد المنشآت الاقتصادية العاملة حسب تاريخ التأسيس وتاريخ بدء الإنتاج.
  7.  عدد المنشآت الاقتصادية العاملة حسب فئات العمالة.
  8.  عدد المنشآت الاقتصادية العاملة حسب فئات الايرادات السنوية.
  9.  عدد المنشآت الاقتصادية العاملة حسب المنشآت التي تملك سجلات محاسبية.
  10.  أعداد العاملين في المنشآت الاقتصادية حسب الجنس.
  11.  أعداد العاملين في المنشآت الاقتصادية حسب الجنسية.
  12.  أعداد العاملين بأجر وبدون أجر في المنشآت الاقتصادية.

بنك المعلومات

آخر الإصدارات

معلومات الإتصال

تغيير حجم الخط

Economic Establishments Census 2018

Economic Establishments Census 2018

The general census of economic establishments is defined as the overall process of collecting, processing, disaggregating, analyzing and disseminating comprehensive digital data on the various tariff and economic data of all establishments in various sectors of the national economy, without deleting or repeating during the counting period. The counting operations include collecting data on different economic establishments in all regions of the Kingdom and covering all economic activities by establishments, their compilation and dissemination according to the different variables around which data was collected.

The census of economic establishments is to achieve many objectives as provide detailed disaggregation of economic establishments in terms of their geographical distribution, categories of employment, economic organization, size of capital, category of income, legal entity and others, and give a clear picture of the economic activity that the establishment is engaged in and identify the elements of this activity.
It also aims to provide data on the size of establishments in each economic activity. And provide updated economic statistical frameworks for the implementation of various economic surveys and studies over the coming years. And aims to meeting the needs of the public and private sectors, researchers, planners and policy makers from economic data.

The General Statistics Law No. 12 of 2012 is the legal basis for conducting the census. The Act stipulates that a general census shall be conducted every ten years at the latest by the date decided by the Council of Ministers on the basis of the Minister’s placement in the fields of housing, population, agriculture, industry, establishments and any other area decided by the Council of Ministers on the basis of a recommendation made by the Minister, pursuant to the Decree No. 31284/1/11/32 in 10/7/2017 that includes the approval of conducting the general census of economic establishments 2018, accordingly, The Department of Statistics had conducted the census of economic establishments.

The general census of economic establishments is defined as the overall process of collecting, processing, disaggregating, analyzing and disseminating comprehensive digital data on the various tariff and economic data of all establishments in various sectors of the national economy, without deleting or repeating during the counting period. The counting operations include collecting data on different economic establishments in all regions of the Kingdom and covering all economic activities by establishments, their compilation and dissemination according to the different variables around which data was collected.

Read more Methodology of Economic Establishment Census 2018  (0.499 MB)

  1. Total number of establishments by the administrative divisions of the Kingdom.
  2. Number of active economic establishments by organization and state.
  3. Number of active economic establishments by main economic activity and by main economic sectors.
  4. Number of active economic establishments by legal status.
  5. Number of active economic establishments by registered and paid capital.
  6. Number of active economic establishments by date of establishment and date of production.
  7. Number of active economic establishments by categories of employees.
  8. Number of economic establishments by annual revenues categories.
  9. Number of active economic establishments by regular register of  accounting.
  10. Number of active economic establishments by sex.
  11. Number of active economic establishments by nationality.
  12. Number of paid and unpaid employees in economic establishments.

Data Bank

LATEST RELEASES

CONTACT INFO

Font Resize