ختم التميز

ختم التميز لجائزة الملك عبدالله الثاني لعام 2016-2017

لقد خطت دائرة الاحصاءات العامة خلال السنوات الاربع الماضية مشواراً من التطوير والتحديث مما جعلها تقف اليوم في مصاف المؤسسات المتميزة.

إبتداءً من تنفيذ التعداد العام للسكان والمساكن عام 2015 الكترونياً بكافة مراحله وما تبعة من تحول الكتروني في تنفيذ التعدادات والمسوحات الكترونياً بكافة مراحلها بسواعد ابناء الدائرة مما جعلها قصة نجاح يحتذى بها على مستوى المنطقة والاقليم والعالم.

مروراً بتحديث وتطوير البنية التحتية والمرافق المختلفة وتوفير بيئة مريحة ومناسبة لمتلقي الخدمة ووصولاً الى مراحل الابداع في اطلاق مبادرات مجتمعية متميزة فظهرت الدائرة بثوب وطني مطرز بخيوط ذهبية تجسد التوجهات الملكية السامية واقفاً على الأرض لاحبراً على ورق.

انطلقت الدائرة في مشوارها من قاعدة أساسية اعتمدت فية على رفع كفاءت الموظف وتسليحة بالعلم من خلال الدورات الداخلية والخارجية مع التركيز على رفع نسبة الرضى الوظيفي وفتح باب الابداع أمامة لحثة على المشاركة في تحقيق الانجازات.

وفي ذات الوقت وضعنا نصب اعيننا خدمة المواطن وأن رضى متلقي الخدمة هو الهدف الاسمى للدائرة ولجميع كوادرها فتارة تستقبلة بكل رحابة صدر في صرحها وتارة تصل الية في مكان اقامتة اينما كان داخل ربوع هذا الوطن.

وتنقضي الايام ليبدأ الجميع بتذوق حلاوة الثمار التي أينعت على الشجرة فما بين تناول وسائل الاعلام المرئية والمسموعة والمقروءة لأنجازات الدائرة ونشاطاتها المختلفة مع ما رافق ذلك من توفير في الوقت والجهد والمال تستمر المسيرة وتتوج الجهود يوم الاربعاء الموافق 5/9/2018 ضمن حفل بهيج شرفة سيد البلاد جلالة الملك عبد الله الثاني ابن الحسين المعظم حيث تم الاعلان عن منح دائرة الاحصاءات العامة ختم التميز لانجازها المتميز وحصول عطوفة المدير العام على المرتبة الثانية ضمن جائزة أفضل أمين عام/ مدير عام متميز في المملكة .

ليكون هذا التكريم وسام شرف على صدور الدائرة وجميع موظفيها ودافعاً لهم لتحمل المسؤوليات وبذل المزيد من الجهود للمحافظة على ما تحقق والارتقاء بالدائرة إلى أعلى المراتب لتكون دائماً وأبداً عند حسن ظن سيد البلاد وشعب الاردن الغالي وليتغنى موظفوها بالأمل الذي حملوه والهمة التي احتضنوها فكان مشوار العمل ناجحاً وتحقق الانجاز ولكن العين تصبو لمزيد من الانجاز.

تغيير حجم الخط

Seal of Excellence

Seal of Excellence for the King Abdullah II Award for 2016-2017

Over the past four years, the Department of Statistics has embarked on a process of development and modernization.

Starting from the implementation of the General Population and Housing Census in 2015 electronically in all its stages and the consequent electronic transformation in the implementation of censuses and surveys electronically in all stages with the circle of the Department, making it a success story to be followed in the region, region and world.

Through the modernization and development of the infrastructure and various facilities and provide a comfortable environment suitable for the recipients of the service and to the stages of creativity in the launch of community initiatives distinguished The Department appeared national dress embroidered with golden threads embodying the royal high directions standing on the ground to paper.

The department started its journey from a basic base which was based on raising the efficiency of the employee and paving the way through the internal and external courses, with a focus on raising the job satisfaction ratio and opening the door to innovation in order to encourage participation in achieving achievements.

At the same time, we have placed in our eyes the service of citizens and that the satisfaction of the recipients of the service is the objective of the department and all of its cadres welcomed by the spaciousness of its premises and sometimes reach a mechanism in the place of the establishment wherever he was within this country.

And spend days to begin to taste the sweetness of the fruits that lay on the tree, between the media, audio and visual media for the achievements of the Department and its various activities with the accompanying provision of time, effort and money continue the march and culminate efforts on Wednesday, 5/9/2018 in a ceremony, His Majesty King Abdullah II Bin Al Hussein, where he announced the awarding of the Department of Statistics to the Excellence Award for its outstanding achievement and the appointment of the Director General as second place in the Best Secretary General / Director General in the Kingdom.

This honor will be a badge of honor on the issuance of the Department and all its employees and to motivate them to assume the responsibilities and to make more efforts to maintain what has been achieved and raise the circle to the highest rank always and always at the good thought of the lord of the country and the people of Jordan and its employees. Achievement is achieved but the eye aspires to further achievement.

Font Resize