10.0 % ارتفاع أسعار المنتجين الصناعيين لشهر آب من عام 2018

10.0 % ارتفاع أسعار المنتجين الصناعيين لشهر آب من عام 2018

أصدرت دائرة الإحصاءات العامة تقريرها الشهري حول الرقم القياسي لأسعار المنتجين الصناعيين والذي يشير إلى ارتفاع الرقم القياسي لأسعار المنتجين الصناعيين لشهر آب 2018 ليصل الى 122.69 مقابل 111.59 لنفس الشهر من عام 2017 مسجلاً ارتفاعاً مقداره 10.0%. وقد جاء ذلك محصلة لأرتفاع الرقم القياسي لأسعار الصناعات التحويليه بمقداره 9.08 نقطه مئويه والتي تشكل أهميتها النسبية 86.0%، والرقم القياسي لأسعار الصناعات الاستخراجيه بمقدار 1.01نقطه مئويه والتي تشكل أهميتها النسبية 8.2%، في حين انخفض الرقم القياسي لأسعار الكهرباء بمقدار 0.15 نقطه مئويه والتي تشكل أهميتها النسبية 5.8%.

وعلى المستوى الشهري، يشير التقرير إلى ارتفاع الرقم القياسي لأسعار المنتجين الصناعيين لشهر آب ليصل الى 122.69 مقابل 121.98 لشهر تموز من عام 2018 ليرتفع بنسبة 0.6%، وقد جاء ذلك محصلة لأرتفاع الرقم القياسي لأسعار الصناعات التحويليه بمقداره 0.50 نقطه مئويه والتي تشكل أهميتها النسبية 86.0%، والرقم القياسي لأسعار الصناعات الاستخراجية بمقدار 0.19 نقطه مئويه والتي تشكل أهميتها النسبية 8.2%، في حين انخفض الرقم القياسي لأسعار الكهرباء بمقدار 0.11 نقطه مئويه والتي تشكل أهميتها النسبية 5.8%.

اما خلال الثمانية أشهر الأولى من عام 2018، فيلاحظ ارتفاع الرقم القياسي لأسعار المنتجين ليصل الى 120.12 مقابل 111.93 لنفس الفترة من عام 2017 ليرتفع الرقم القياسي بنسبة 7.3%، وقد جاء ذلك محصلة لأرتفاع الرقم القياسي لأسعار الصناعات التحويلية بمقدار 6.52 نقطه مئويه والتي تشكل أهميتها النسبية 86.0%، والرقم القياسي لأسعار الصناعات الاستخراجية بمقداره 0.93 نقطه مئويه والتي تشكل أهميتها النسبية 8.2%، في حين انخفض الرقم القياسي لأسعار الكهرباء بمقدارة 0.12 نقطه مئويه والتي تشكل أهميتها النسبية 5.8%.
للمزيد…

شارك الموضوع

تغيير حجم الخط

10.0% the average increase of Industrial Producer’s prices during August 2018

10.0% the average increase of Industrial Producer’s prices during August 2018

The monthly report issued by the Department of Statistics indicates an increase in the General Industrial price index for August 2018 to reach 122.69 against 111.59 for the same month of 2017 recorded a growth by 10.0% .This mainly was a result of an increase in the production quantities of the manufacturing Industries by 9.08 percentage points with a relative importance of 86.0%, the quantities of quarrying production by 1.01 percentage points with a relative importance of 8.2%. Meanwhile, there was a decrease in the quantities of electricity prices by 0.15 percentage points with a relative importance of 5.8%.
On the monthly level, the report indicates an increase in the industrial price index of the industrial production for August 2018 to reach 122.69 against 121.98 compared with the previous month (July) of the same year leading an increase by 0.6%. This has resulted mainly from an increase in the manufacturing industries prices by 0.50 percentage points with a relative importance of 86.0%,the quarrying Industries prices by 0.19 percentage points with a relative importance of 8.2% ,while there was a decrease in the quantities of electricity prices by 0.11 percentage points with a relative importance of 5.8%.

During the first eight months 2018 , it was noted an increase in the industrial index number of the industrial producer to reach 120.12 against 111.93 compared with the same period of 2017 recording a growth by 7.3%; this mainly was a result of an increase in the manufacturing Industries by 6.52 percentage points with a relative importance of 86.0% and the price index of quarrying industries by 0.93 percentage points with a relative importance of 8.2%, while the price index of electricity prices have decreased by 0.12 percentage points with a relative importance of 5.8%.
The following chart shows the trend of monthly Industrial Producer’s Prices index for 2017 & 2018.

read more…

Share this post

Font Resize