التعداد الزراعي

التعدادت الزراعية

التعداد الزراعي هو عملية إحصائية واسعة النطاق تتولى الحكومة تنفيذها لجمع معلومات كمية عن تركيب القطاع الزراعي (هيكل القطاع الزراعي) باستخدام الحيازة الزراعية كوحدة للعد، وتشمل عملية التعداد كافة مناطق المملكة خلال عام زراعي كامل.

يغطي التعداد جميع الحيازات الزراعية التي تحقق شروط الحيازة الزراعية سواء كانت حيازات نباتية أو حيازات حيوانية أو كليهما.

تنبع أهمية التعداد الزراعي في كونه يوفر بيانات شاملة عن خصائص القطاع الزراعي حسب التقسيمات الإدارية على مختلف مستوياتها مما يوفر إطارا حديثا ومتكاملا لتصميم وسحب عينات المسوح الزراعية المختلفة للسنوات التي تلي التعداد.

يتميز التعداد الزراعي عن غيره من العمليات الإحصائية الأخرى بالأهداف التالية:

  1. توفير إطار حديث وشامل تبنى على أساسه المسوح الإحصائية الزراعية السنوية والربعية المتعلقة بالمساحة الزراعية، والإنتاج ومدخلات الإنتاج الزراعي، وأعداد الثروة الحيوانية، والتكوين الرأسمالي في القطاع الزراعي، والأسعار الزراعية، والثروة السمكية، والنحل.
  2. توفير بيانات شاملة ومفصلة عن مختلف جوانب القطاع الزراعي تخدم المخططين في الدولة سواء أولئك المعنيين بالتخطيط العام للتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية، أو أولئك المعنيين برسم السياسات الزراعية وكذلك مستخدمي البيانات في القطاع الخاص.
  3. سد النقص وتغطية القصور في بعض أنواع البيانات الزراعية لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين في مختلف المجالات.
  4. توفير بيانات إحصائية على مستوى الوحدات الإدارية الصغيرة.

منهجية 2017 (0.98 ميغابايت)

منهجية 2007 (0.92 ميغابايت)

بنك المعلومات

آخر الإصدارات

آخر الأخبار

معلومات الإتصال

تغيير حجم الخط

Agricultural census

Agricultural census

The agricultural census is a large scale statistical operation undertaken by the government to collect quantitative information on the structure of the agricultural sector using the agricultural holding as a counting unit. The census process covers all regions of the Kingdom during a full agricultural year.

The census covers all agricultural holdings that meet the conditions of an agricultural holding (whether crops holdings, animal holdings or both).

The importance of the agricultural census emanates from the fact that it provides comprehensive data on the characteristics of the agricultural sector by administrative divisions at various levels which provides a modern and integrated framework for the design and withdrawal of samples of various agricultural surveys for the years that follow the census.

The following objectives distinguish the agricultural census from other statistical processes:

  1. Provide a modern and comprehensive framework that serves as a basis for the annual and quarterly agricultural statistical surveys related to agricultural area, production and inputs, livestock numbers, capital formation in the agricultural sector, agricultural prices, fisheries and bees.
  2. Provide comprehensive and detailed data on various aspects of the agricultural sector that serve planners whether those involved in the general planning of the economic and social development or those involved in the formulation of agricultural policies as well as data users in the private sector.
  3. To fill the gaps and cover the deficiencies in some types of agricultural data to meet the needs of users in various fields.
  4. Provide statistical data at the level of small administrative units

Methodology 2017 (0.68 ميغابايت)

Data Bank

Latest Releases

RECENT PRESS

CONTACT INFO

Font Resize